Crafternoon Tea.

Crafternoon Tea.

I have wondrous friends, who on special occasions (births, weddings etc) produce amazing, handmade gifts as if from thin air. Obviously they’re wickedly talented humans and organise their time much better than I, and their finished products are so filled with love, because obviously they’ve put so much into them themselves! So I’ve decided handmade is the way to go, unfortunately I rarely find the time to make breakfast let alone make actual, lasting, pretty things (other than my babies of course..) Thus crafternoon tea is born! Or “craftea” as my best friend likes to call it. It’s a rare and wondrous occasion that occurs when both my small foxes are sleeping at the same time! I think a weekly “craftea” time slot, complete with baked goods, delicious tea and ridiculously talented friends might be in order.

Leave a Reply

