A super lovely, crafty mumma fox.

threelittlefoxes

My lovely friend Stacie made this picture for my blog! Isn’t it amazing?! I mentioned it to her one day after she’d already spent weeks working on creating us the most beautiful and creative wedding invitations I could possibly imagine, and the next day she sent me this! She is a super talented craft machine. aesthetically we must be on the same wave length or something, because I adore everything she creates, and anytime I’ve asked her for something, she’s come back at me with exactly what I’d hoped for, but even better than I’d imagined. A little birdy told me she’s working on her own label right now, which I cannot wait to see.

Leave a Reply

